jump to navigation

Using the Wall Drop Exercise September 2, 2012

Posted by jeffrooney in Egoscue, Egoscue Method, Exercise, Hip Exercise, Movement, Posture, Posture Alignment Therapy.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

This is a short video explaining the use of the Wall Drop exercise. It is commonly used in alignment therapy to address mis-alignment issues affecting the ankle, knee and hip joints, prompting the pelvis into a neutral position, aligning the spinal column, and more.

Comments»

1. alternative medicine for cat - December 27, 2012

Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from.
Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I
will just bookmark this site.

2. trabaja en internet desde tu casa - February 15, 2013

Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!


Leave a Reply

