jump to navigation

Exuberant Animal – short video of exercise style August 17, 2012

Posted by jeffrooney in Alternative health, Brain Health/Body Health, Movement, Planetary Health.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

I have been checking out the Exuberant Animal website lately. I found it to have lots of compatibility with many of my own views.  It isn’t all just about what we eat, how we exercise and the like. There is the issue of how we choose to be as humans and what is our history of becoming human that is explored in many of the elements of what Exuberant Animal seems to address. The site is linked in my blogroll. Take a look sometime. In the meanwhile, check out this short video here that is called the Short Form of an exercise style. I like it myself and I feel it complements the work focusing on body alignment using the Egoscue Method®.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

