jump to navigation

Balancing the Cortices video from Body Talk March 31, 2009

Posted by jeffrooney in Uncategorized.
trackback

My friend and Body Talk practitioner Laura recently sent me the link to a video that is out on the BT website by the founder of the BT system. I guess I am a self help slut because I love all of these simple things out there that are simply done to enhance our well being. I think this is one of them. The idea is to do this self help daily (or most daily) practice to support brain health. Please give the 12 minute video a look and see if it resonates with you, give it try if it does:
http://bodytalksystem.com/bodytalk/overview/video.cfm

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

